ITANAGAR: The Director of Higher & Technical Education, Dr Joram Begi today informed that the State govt is going to start three more Govt Degree Colleges from the current academic session, 2012-13.
The higher institutions are Govt Degree College, Doimukh, Govt Degree College, Nyapin and Govt Degree College, Daporijo.
Meanwhile, the students are directed to take admission in the respective colleges only as per availability of subjects from this academic session and the respective Principals will start the process of admission from July, 2012.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment


You must be logged in to post a comment.


England 569/7 & 205/4 v India 152/8 & 330/10 *

Australia A 228/10 v India A 231/5 *

National Performance Squad 254/10 * v South Africa A 281/8

Gloucestershire 134/5 * v Hampshire

Worcestershire 116/4 * v Derbyshire

Durham v Warwickshire 145/2 *

Middlesex v Surrey 145/2 *

Somerset v Kent 157/3 *

Northamptonshire v New Zealand A 170/4 *

Yorkshire v Sri Lanka A 143/2 *

Essex v Leicestershire

Jamaica Tallawahs v Antigua Hawksbills

St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents